Faronics Deep Freeze Standard 8.20 with Keygen

DF-LandingSlide.jpg
Deep Freeze is a backup and recovery system that can disable all changes made to the operating system of computer, at the next reboot.
This kind of tool is recommended when you really don’t want anyone else making some uncalled modifications to your virtual system.
Simply put, when Deep Freeze is activated, it willrestore all initial settings of your computer at the next startup.
Be careful though, if you forget the program on (on frozen mode) and then make some important changes (e.g. write and save an important document, install a licensed software), you will lose everything at the next startup. And unfortunately, enabling or disabling Deep Freeze will always require a restart.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*